These reviews are unfiltered and the good, bad and ugly ones are shown. We just don’t have any bad or ugly reviews!
If you’d like to leave us a review please go to our Facebook page.

    The online portion is super user friendly, informative, & very well laid out. By the time you're in the class, it feels more like a review. Very nice instructors too! I definitely recommend this class!!!!

    thumb Yadi López
    11/08/2018

    I loved being able to a blended class where I could do half the class online. The skills test was in Ames. It was so convenient and well run. I will definitely do this class again for my renewal.

    thumb Kimberly Meyer Sitzman
    11/08/2018

    I highly recommend Iowa CPR! It’s a very comfortable environment!

    thumb Acacia Bulechek
    8/11/2018

    5 star review  I highly recommend Iowa CPR for all your CPR and First Aid training needs. Jeff was so knowledgeable and helpful. This was the most comfortable and educational recertification I have ever done in 16 years in the Child Development field.

    thumb Jenn Jackson
    7/07/2018

    5 star review  Great training at a great price. Highly recommend!

    thumb Kelly B Zumba
    4/18/2018

    5 star review  Excellent customer service. Easy going and fun learning environment. Also the cheapest option.

    thumb Hatte Kelley
    4/11/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Crystal Eng
    4/11/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Tina Henrickson Cowley
    4/07/2018

    5 star review  I've been doing CPR classes for many years, this was by far the best class I have ever taken. The staff at Iowa CPR did a fantastic job.

    thumb Dan Dubreuil
    4/07/2018

    5 star review  This class was by far the simplest and BEST experience I have had getting my staff certified in CPR and First Aid!! Jeff is wonderful to work with and we will most definitely be continuing our relationship with CPR Iowa!!

    thumb Stephanie Wilhelm Carr
    3/29/2018

    5 star review  Who new scheduling and paying for CPR & First Aid for 15 people could be a breeze?!?! The videos weren't excruciating like the typical videos and skills portion was pretty painless (unless you were the CPR dummy)! Would recommend and will use Iowa CPR in the future!

    thumb Tarah Neff Widaman
    3/08/2018

    5 star review  I have taken many CPR classes in my 30 years in the Early Childhood Educational field and this by far was the most convenient and enjoyable class I've taken. The instructors were very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend using CPR LLC for your CPR/First Aid training needs!

    thumb Tamara DeMoss Zumach
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Evelyn Bunning
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Teresa Shelton
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Karen Batchelor Peters
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Bryan Schmelzer
    2/27/2018

    5 star review  Jeff and Taylor were GREAT!!! I am the assistant director of a before/after school and summer child care program. We have taken CPR classes from several different organizations and I have to say, this was my favorite! The blended learning was so convenient for our staff and they were so flexible with scheduling our skills test. I HIGHLY recommend Iowa CPR LLC, we will definitely be continuing our CPR classes there. Thank you Jeff and Taylor!!!

    thumb Whitney Marie
    2/27/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Emily Nickel
    2/27/2018

    5 star review  Fun and great knowledge, couldn’t ask for more. Thanks for the class JEFF!

    thumb TB Stansberry
    2/27/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Tyler Lane
    2/27/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Alexandra Cox
    2/27/2018

    5 star review  We had a wonderful experience with IOWA CPR LLC. Our teachers enjoyed the convenience of these classes. Easy to learn & practice and most of all the flexibility in time and access to the learning materials.

    thumb Ihsan Yaseen
    2/24/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Kendall Bohnsack Eirikson
    2/24/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Ian Campbell
    2/07/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Andrew Robertson
    2/07/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Matthew Waldschmitt
    2/07/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Matty Hymbaugh
    2/07/2018

    5 star review  As a childcare provider, I've taken CPR many times. This was easily the class I learned the most from. It was even on the fun side, and I've never said that before. I totally recommend Jeff and crew for anyone needing or wanting to take CPR. I won't go anywhere else from now on. Thanks Jeff!

    thumb Nikki Crawford
    1/13/2018

    5 star review  Thank you for providing the best CPR training! Fast response and also made it easy to schedule the training!

    thumb Jenny Reha
    1/06/2018

    5 star review  They were wonderful! Not only was i able to start before i could pay but i was also given a 20% discount! The classes were fast and easy and my whole experience was awesome

    thumb Anna Leaf
    11/02/2017